Staff Members

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Bud Black, RPA/RTA/CTA Chief Appraiser bud.black@freestonecad.org
Don Awalt, RPA/CTA Deputy Chief Appraiser don.awalt@freestonecad.org
Carol Clark Administrative Assistant carol.clark@freestonecad.org
Bobbi Shepherd, RPA Internal Auditor/Records Management bobbi.shepherd@freestonecad.org
Dan Ralstin, RPA/CTA Senior Appraiser dan.ralstin@freestonecad.org
Jason Moore Land/Ag Appraiser jason.moore@freestonecad.org
Brandon Glass Appraisers Assistant brandon.glass@freestonecad.org
Sherry Nichols, RPA Business Personal Property Appraiser sherry.nichols@freestonecad.org
Melissa Marberry Mapping/GIS melissa.marberry@freestonecad.org
Mark Rogers Ownership Clerk mark.rogers@freestonecad.org
Tina Gilley Customer Service Clerk tina.gilley@freestonecad.org
Desiree Huggins Records Management Clerk desiree.huggins@freestonecad.org
Debbie Bowden Real Estate Appraiser debbie.bowden@freestonecad.org
Joe Barrow Appraisers Assistant joe.barrow@freestonecad.org